South American U-20 Women’s Championship

January 3, 2014 in by

The South American U-20 women’s football championship is held every two years and serves as a qualification tournament for the FIFA U-20 women’s World Cup.

The following two tabs change content below.
Avatar of WSU


Women's football enthusiasts, sharing the beautiful game on a global level. The WSU Team

Comments are closed.