Championship play-offs to see who wins the Vrouwen Eredivisie 2017

Four Teams will take part in the Championship play-offs PSV, Twente, ADO Den Haag  and Ajax, which starts on Friday 21st April to see who will win the Vrouwen Eredivisie 2017 and take the UEFA Women’s Champions League spot.

Friday 21st April

PSV V Twente (18:30)

ADO Den Haag V Ajax (18:30)

Friday 28th April

Twente V ADO Den Haag (18:30)

Ajax V PSV (18:30)

Friday 5th May

PSV V ADO Den Haag (18:30)

Twente V Ajax (18:30)

Friday 12th May

Ajax V Twente (18:30)

ADO Den Haag V PSV (18:30)

Friday 19th May

Twente V PSV (18:30)

Ajax V ADO Den Haag (18:30)

Friday 26th May

PSV V Ajax (18:30)

ADO Den Haag V Twente (18:30)


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?