Profile photo of WSU


Czech Republic squad announced for 2017 Cyprus Cup

February 16, 2017 in Cyprus Cup, News

Czech Republic

Czech Republic squad announced for 2017 Cyprus Cup

Czech Republic women’s national team has announced its squad to participate in next month’s 2017 Cyprus Women’s Cup.

Czech Republic are in Group C of the competition alongside Rep.of Ireland, Hungary and Wales. They kick-off their tournament campaign against Republic of Ireland on Wednesday 1 March, check out all the Cyprus Cup 2017 fixtures.

Czech Republic squad


Radka Bednaříková (1. FC Slovácko)
Barbora Votíková (SK Slavia Praha)


Petra Bertholdová (AC Sparta Praha)
Kristýna Janků (1. FC Slovácko)
Veronika Pincová (SK Slavia Praha)
Jana Sedláčková (USV Jena)
Nikola Sedláčková (1. FC Slovácko)
Petra Vyštejnová (AC Sparta Praha)


Eva Bartoňová (SK Slavia Praha)
Klára Cahynová (SK Slavia Praha)
Jitka Chlastáková (SK Slavia Praha)
Lucie Kladrubská (AC Sparta Praha)
Tereza Krejčiříková (SK Slavia Praha)
Vendula Strnadová (1. FC Slovácko)
Kateřina Svitková (SK Slavia Praha)


Petra Divišová (SK Slavia Praha)
Tereza Kožárová (SK Slavia Praha)
Lucie Martínková (AC Sparta Praha)
Pavlína Nepokojová AC Sparta Praha)
Lucie Voňková (USV Jena)

The following two tabs change content below.
Profile photo of WSU


Women's football enthusiasts, sharing the beautiful game on a global level. The WSU Team.

Leave a reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.