CHINA 1:1 DENMARK - 6:5 On Pens
Photo: Cliff Rice

Denmark squad announced for Algarve Cup 2016.

Denmark women’s national team has announced its squad for the Algarve Cup 2016 which kicks off next month!

Denmark are in Group A of this edition alongside Canada, Iceland and Belgium. They kick-off their campaign against Canada on Wednesday 2 March 2016 in Albufeira. Take a look at all the 2016 Algarve Cup fixtures.

Denmark WNT squad for Algarve Cup 2016:

Cecilie Breil Kramer (Fortuna Hjørring)
Stina Lykke Petersen (OB)
Cecilie Sandvej (SC Sand)
Janni Arnth Jensen (Linköpings FC)
Line Røddik Hansen (FC Rosengård)
Maja Kildemoes (OB)
Rikke Læntver Sevecke (Brøndby IF)
Theresa Nielsen (Brøndby IF)
Johanna Rasmussen (Kristianstads DFF)
Julie Trustrup Jensen (Brøndby IF)
Katrine Veje (Brøndby IF)
Line Sigvardsen Jensen (Fortuna Hjørring)
Mie Leth Jans (Brøndby IF)
Nanna Christiansen (Brøndby IF)
Pernille Harder (Linköpings FC)
Simone Boye Sørensen (Brøndby IF)
Frederikke Skjødt Thøgersen (Fortuna Hjørring)
Lise Overgaard Munk (1. FC Köln)
Louise Lundsgaard Kristiansen (Brøndby IF)
Nadia Nadim (Portland Thorns – currently on loan to Fortuna Hjørring)
Sanne Troelsgaard (KoldingQ)
Sarah Dyrehauge Hansen (Fortuna Hjørring)


Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?