>Seedings confirmed for FIFA Women's World Cup 2015 draw

Seedings confirmed for FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 draw

The seedings for the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 draw were confirmed tonight in a conference in Ottawa.

Below are the details of how the competing teams have been seeded ahead of tomorrow’s FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 draw.

Pot 1

Canada, Germany, Japan, USA, Brazil and France

Pot 2

Nigeria, Costa Rica, New Zealand, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire and Mexico

Pot 3

China PR, Colombia, Thailand, Ecuador, Korea Republic and Australia

Pot 4

Netherlands, Norway, England, Spain, Switzerland and Sweden


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?