Sue Ronan Republic of Ireland manager on Women's Soccer United

Sue Ronan names squad to play Montenegro and Spain

Republic of Ireland will play Montenegro on Thursday 7th April at the Pod Malim Brdom Stadium, kick-off at 13:00 UK and Spain on Tuesday 12th April at the Pabellón de la Ciudad del Fútbol 1 Stadium kick-off at 19:30 UK, in the upcoming UEFA Women’s Euro Qualifiers.

Republic of Ireland Squad:


Emma Byrne

Niamh Reid-Burke

Grave Maloney



Aine O’Gorman

Sophie Perry

Louise Quinn

Niamh Fahey

Jessica Gleeson

Meabh De Burca



Julie-Ann Russell

Ruesha Littlejohn

Denise O’Sullivan

Karen Duggan

Diane Caldwell

Emma Hansberry

Jetta Berrill

Katie McCabe



Stephanie Roche

Fiona O’Sullivan

Clare Shine



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?