US Soccer have announced the nominations for the Female Athlete of the Year 2012.


The five finalists are Abby Wambach, Alex Morgan, Carli Lloyd, Megan Rapinoe and Hope Solo.

Voting is underway, you can register your vote at the official Facebook page of US Soccer. 


Good luck to all the nominees, who do you think deserves to win this award?

© Women’s Soccer United


What are your views? Leave your comments below 


  1. Author
    Women's Soccer United 9 years ago

    Thank you 🙂 Appreciate the updates, sad we can not watch it 🙁

Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?