2014 CFU Women's Caribbean Cup Final Round Fixtures

The 2014 CFU Women’s Caribbean Cup Final Round schedule has been announced, the region’s championship for national teams that is doubling as a FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 qualifying competition.

The final round of the 2014 CFU Women’s Caribbean Cup will be hosted by Trinidad & Tobago and is scheduled to be played on 19 to 26 August 2014.

The five first-round group winners (Antigua & Barbuda, Bermuda, Jamaica, Haiti, Martinique), and the top two first-round runners up (Puerto Rico, St Kitts & Nevis) join hosts Trinidad & Tobago in the final-round of this crucial competition.

The winner from Group A and Group B will earn places at the 2014 CONCACAF Women’s Championship, hosted by America.

2014 CFU Women’s Caribbean Cup Final Round fixtures:

Group A: Bermuda, Jamaica, Haiti, Puerto Rico
Group B: Antigua & Barbuda, Martinique, St Kitts & Nevis, Trinidad & Tobago

Tuesday 19 August

Jamaica 4-1 Puerto Rico

Haiti 5-1 Bermuda

Wednesday 20 August

Antigua & Barbuda 0-2 Martinique

Trinidad & Tobago 10-0 St. Kitts & Nevis

Thursday 21 August

Bermuda v Jamaica

Puerto Rico v Haiti

Friday 22 August

St. Kitts & Nevis v Martinique

Trinidad & Tobago v Antigua & Barbuda

Saturday 23 August

Puerto Rico v Bermuda

Haiti v Jamaica

Sunday 24 August

Antigua & Barbuda v St. Kitts & Nevis

Trinidad & Tobago v Martinique

Tuesday 26 August

Match for Third Place: Group A runner-up v Group B runner-up

Final: Group A winner v Group B winner

What are your views? Leave your comments below


Leave a reply

©2023 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?