Stephanie Roche

2015 is the year of women’s football domination! Lets kick it off with Stephanie Roche winning Puskas Award!

There is still time to vote for Republic of Ireland’s Stephanie Roche in the FIFA Puskas Award, please get your votes in before 12 January.

What a great way to start 2015, the year of the Women’s World Cup, than to celebrate the first woman to win the FIFA Puskas Award! You can help make that a reality by just following the link below and clicking to vote for Stephanie Roche’s stunning goal!


The 25-year-old Women’s National Team striker is the first women ever to make the top three in the FIFA Goal of the Year and will battle it out with Colombia’s James Rodríguez and Netherlands Robin van Persie in a new global poll to determine who will be presented with the Puskas Award at the FIFA Ballon d’Or award ceremony at the Kongresshaus in Zurich on January 12, 2015.


Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?