Alliance Women's Bundesliga 2016-17

Alliance Women’s Bundesliga Teams Announced for 2016/17 Season

The first games will start at the weekend of September 3rd and 4th in their season. Two clubs have come up to the Bundesliga they are MSV Duisburg, who in the last season made the chances of promotion after relegation. For the first time in the top flight we have Borussia Moenchengladbach.
The 12 Participants for the Alliance Women’s Bundesliga 2016/17

Bayern München

VfL Wolfsburg

. 1 FFC Frankfurt

SC Freiburg

SGS Essen


. 1 FFC Turbine Potsdam

TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

SC Sand

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

VfL Borussia Mönchengladbach (newly promoted 2nd Women’s Bundesliga South)

MSV Duisburg (newly promoted 2nd Women’s Bundesliga North)




Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?