Canada Names Squad to play Wales and England International Women’s Friendly

 

Fixtures:

Canada V Wales

Friday 9th April at 18:00 local (13:00 ET / 10:00 PT)

 

Canada  V England

Tuesday 13th April at 19:15 local (14:15 ET / 11:15 PT).

 

Canada Squad:

 

Goalkeepers:

Rylee Foster| ENG / Liverpool FC
Stephanie Labbé | SWE / FC Rosengård
Erin McLeod | USA / Orlando Pride

 

Centre Backs:
Vanessa Gilles | FRA / FC Girondins de Bordeaux
Jade Rose | CAN / Super REX Ontario
Shelina Zadorsky | ENG / Tottenham Hotspur

 

Full Backs:
Lindsay Agnew | USA / NC Courage
Gabrielle Carle| USA / Florida State University
Allysha Chapman | USA / Houston Dash
Ashley Lawrence | FRA / Paris Saint-Germain
Jayde Riviere | USA / University of Michigan

 

Midfielders:
Samantha Chang| USA / University of South Carolina
Jessie Fleming | ENG / Chelsea FC
Julia Grosso | USA / University of Texas at Austin
Jordyn Listro| USA / Kansas City NWSL
Quinn | USA / OL Reign FC
Sophie Schmidt | USA / Houston Dash
Desiree Scott | USA / Kansas City NWSL
Sarah Stratigakis | USA / University of Michigan

 

Forwards:
Janine Beckie | ENG / Manchester City FC
Jordyn Huitema | FRA / Paris Saint-Germain
FCloé Lacasse | POR / Benfica
Nichelle Prince | USA / Houston Dash
Deanne Rose | USA / University of Florida
Christine Sinclair | USA / Portland Thorns FC
Evelyne Viens | USA / Sky Blue FC

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?