China 2019 Four Nations Women’s Football Tournament in Meizhou

The 18th Edition of the Chinese Four Nations Tournament will take place in Meizhou on the 17th and 20th of January 2019, the four teams taking part this year are China PR, Nigeria, Romania and Korea Republic all games will be played in the Meizhou Olympic Sports Center.


China PR



Korea Republic


2019 Four Nations Tournament Fixtures:

Thursday 17 January 2019
tbc China PR 3 – 0 Nigeria

Goals From: Zhang Rui 9′, Li Ying 65′ 90+2′,

tbc Korea Republic 3 – 0 Romania

Goals From: TBC

Sunday 20 January 2019
tbc 3rd Place: Nigeria 4 – 1 Romania

Goals: Chinwendu Ihezuo 44′, 59′ TBC, Onome Ebi 63′, Rita Chikwelu 68′, Ini Umotong 85′,

tbc The Final: China PR 1 – 0 Korea Republic



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?