CONCACAF Girls Under 15 Championship

CONCACAF Girls Under 15 Championship starts on 6th August 2014

The Confederation of North, Central America and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) today announced the teams, unveiled the logo and released the match schedule of the inaugural CONCACAF Girls’ Under-15 Championship, to be held in the Cayman Islands from August 6th to the 17th 2014.

Group A

Cayman Islands
British Virgin Islands

Group B

Trinidad and Tobago

Group C

Costa Rica

Group D

Puerto Rico

CONCACAF Girls Under 15 Championship Match Schedule (all times are local and match schedule subject to change)


Wednesday August 6th 2014

5:30 pm Honduras v Bermuda
7:30 pm Cayman Islands v British Virgin Islands
5:30 pm Bahamas v Curacao
7:30 pm Trinidad and Tobago v Barbados

Thursday August 7th 2014

5:30 pm Costa Rica v Anguilla
7:30 pm Jamaica v Belize
5:30 pm Haiti v Cuba
7:30 pm Canada v Puerto Rico

Friday August 8th 2014

5:30 pm Barbados v Honduras
7:30 pm Cayman Islands v Bahamas
5:30 pm Bermuda v Trinidad and Tobago
7:30 pm British Virgin Islands v Curacao

Saturday August 9th 2014

5:30 pm Belize v Costa Rica
7:30 pm Anguilla v Jamaica
5:30 pm Puerto Rico v Haiti
7:30 pm Cuba v Canada

Sunday August 10th 2014

5:30 pm Honduras v Trinidad and Tobago
7:30 pm Cayman Islands v Curacao
5:30 pm Bahamas v British Virgin Islands
7:30 pm Bermuda v Barbados

Monday August 11th 2014

5:30 pm Anguilla v Belize
7:30 pm Jamaica v Costa Rica
5:30 pm Cuba v Puerto Rico
7:30 pm Canada v Haiti

Wednesday August 13th 2014

(Quarter Finals)
5:30 pm QF1: B1 v A2
7:30 pm QF3: A1 v B2
5:30 pm QF2: D1 v C2
7:30 pm QF 4: C1 v D2

Friday August 15th 2014

(Semi Finals)
5:30 pm Winner of QF1 v Winner of QF2
7:30 pm Winner of QF 3 v Winner of QF 4

Sunday August 17th 2014

(Final and Third Place)
5:30 pm Loser of SF1 v Loser of SF 2
7:30 pm Winner of SF 2 v Winner of SF 1


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?