Continental Tyres Women's National League 2016

Continental Tyres Women’s National League Fixtures 2017

Republic of Ireland Continental Tyres Women’s National League Fixtures for the 2017 Season.

Series 1

Saturday 18th March

Galway WFC V UCD Waves – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Cork City WFC – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 19th March

March Kilkenny United V Peamount United – The Watershed 14:00

 

Series 2

Saturday 25th March

Wexford Youths V Galway WFC – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30
Peamount United V Shelbourne Ladies – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 26th March

UCD Waves V Kilkenny United – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 3

Saturday 15th April

Cork City WFC V Peamount United – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Shelbourne Ladies V UCD Waves – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 16th April

Kilkenny United V Wexford Youths – The Watershed 14:00

Series 4

Saturday 22nd April

Galway WFC V Kilkenny United – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V Shelbourne Ladies – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 23rd April

UCD Waves V Cork City WFC – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 5

Saturday 29th April

Cork City WFC V Kilkenny United – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Peamount United V Galway WFC – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 30th April

UCD Waves V Wexford Youths – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 6

Saturday 6th May

Galway WFC V Cork City WFC – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V Peamount United – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 7th May

Kilkenny United V Shelbourne Ladies – The Watershed 14:00

Series 7

Saturday 13th May

Cork City WFC V Wexford Youths – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Galway WFC – Morton Stadium 19:00
Peamount United V UCD Waves – Greenogue 20:00

Series 8

Saturday 20th May

Cork City WFC V Shelbourne Ladies – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Peamount United V Kilkenny United – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 21st May

UCD Waves V Galway WFC – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 9

Saturday 24th June

Galway WFC V Wexford Youths – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Peamount United – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 25th June

Kilkenny United V UCD Waves – The Watershed 14:00

Series 10

Saturday 1st July

Wexford Youths V Kilkenny United – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30
Peamount United V Cork City WFC – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 2nd July

UCD Waves V Shelbourne Ladies – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 11

Saturday 8th July

Cork City WFC V UCD Waves – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Wexford Youths – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 9th July

Kilkenny United V Galway WFC – The Watershed 14:00

Series 12

Saturday 15th July

Galway WFC V Peamount United – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V UCD Waves – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 16th July

Kilkenny United V Cork City WFC – The Watershed 14:00

Series 13

Saturday 22nd July

Cork City WFC V Galway WFC – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Kilkenny United – Morton Stadium 19:00
Peamount United V Wexford Youths – Greenogue 20:00

Series 14

Saturday 29th July

Galway WFC V Shelbourne Ladies – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V Cork City WFC – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 30th July

UCD Waves V Peamount United – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 15

Saturday 5th August

Galway WFC V UCD Waves – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Cork City WFC – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 6th August

Kilkenny United V Peamount United – The Watershed 14:00

Series 16

Saturday 12th August

Wexford Youths V Galway WFC – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30
Peamount United V Shelbourne Ladies – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 13th August

UCD Waves V Kilkenny United – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 17

Saturday 26th August

Cork City WFC V Peamount United – Bishopstown Stadium 17:00
Shelbourne Ladies V UCD Waves – Morton Stadium 19:00

Sunday 27th August

Kilkenny United V Wexford Youths – The Watershed 14:00

Series 18

Saturday 2nd September

Galway WFC V Kilkenny United – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V Shelbourne Ladies – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 3rd September

UCD Waves V Cork City WFC – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 19

Saturday 30th September

Cork City WFC V Kilkenny United – Bishopstown Stadium 16:00
Peamount United V Galway WFC – Greenogue 20:00

Sunday 1st October

UCD Waves V Wexford Youths – The UCD Bowl 14:00

Series 20

Saturday 14th October

Galway WFC V Cork City WFC – Eamonn Deacy Park 18:00
Wexford Youths V Peamount United – Ferrycarrig Park 19:30

Sunday 15th October

Kilkenny United V Shelbourne Ladies – The Watershed 14:00

Series 21

Sunday 29th October

Cork City WFC V Wexford Youths – Bishopstown Stadium 14:00
Peamount United V UCD Waves – Greenogue 14:00
Shelbourne Ladies V Galway WFC – Morton Stadium 14:00

 

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2018 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved. | Powered by UnitedHosting, dependable, cost-effective hosting.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?