Copa América Femenina Chile 2018 teams

Copa América Femenina Chile 2018 Groups Announced

The Tournament is the most important of the continent at the level for Senior women’s national teams and in which the 10 countries affiliated with Conmebol Chile, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela, Peru and Bolivia will participate, places will be up for grabs for the FIFA Women’s World Cup, France 2019, also the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games and the Pan American Games of Lima 2019.

Copa América Femenina Chile 2018 takes place between the Wednesday 4th April to Thursday 22nd April.

The Groups for 2018 Copa América Femenina

Group A






gr a


Group B







Match Fixtures to Follow soon:


4th April

Colombia 7 – 0 Uruguay

Goals From:

Catalina Usme 2′ 45+1′ 57′ 90+3′ (Colombia)

Daniela Montoya 18′ (Colombia)

Yoreli Rincon 43′ (Colombia)

Isabella Echeverri 59′ (Colombia)



Chile 1 – 1 Paraguay

Goals From:

Gloria Villamayor 54′ (Paraguay)

Yanara Aedo 61′ (Chile)


5th April

Ecuador V Venezuela

Brazil V Argentina


6th April

Paraguay V Peru

Chile V Colombia


7th April

Argentina V Bolivia

Brazil V Ecuador


8th April

Uruguay V Peru

Colombia V Paraguay


9th April

Venezuela V Bolivia

Ecuador V Argentina


10th April

Colombia V Peru

Chile V Uruguay


11th April

Ecuador V Bolivia

Brazil V Venezuela


12th April

Paraguay V Uruguay

Peru V Chile


13th April

Argentina V Venezuela

Bolivia V Brazil


Final’s Phase

16th April

19th April

22nd April




Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?