FA Ireland

Dave Connell names Republic of Ireland Women’s Under 19 squad

Dave Connell has selected the Republic of Ireland Women’s Under 19 squad for their three UEFA European Championship Elite Phase qualifiers in Dublin. All three Ireland games will be played at Tallaght Stadium.

Republic of Ireland Squad:


Brooke Dunne – Peamount United

Amanda McQuillan – Shelbourne Ladies



Lucy McCartan – Peamount United

Niamh Nelson – San Diego Surf

Savannah McCarthy – Glasgow City

Keeva Keenan – Shelbourne Ladies

Chloe Moloney – Galway WFC

Niamh Prior – UCD Waves



Roma McLaughlin – Peamount United

Jamie Finn – Shelbourne Ladies

Sophie Watters – Shelbourne Ladies

Megan Lynch – Shelbourne Ladies

Evelyn Daly – Cork City WFC

Hayley Nolan – Hartford Hawks

Jessica Gargan – Quinnipiac Bobcats



Jessica Nolan – Galway WFC

Dearbhaile Beirne – Shelbourne Ladies

Rachel Kearns – Castlebar Celtic



Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?