Denmark Women’s Elite 3F Ligaen Division 2018/19 Starts Today

Last year’s champions Brøndby IF will be joined by 7 other clubs, Boldklubben AF 1893, KoldingQ, VSK Aarhus, FC Thy – ThistedQ, Odense Q, Fortuna Hjørring and Ballerup-Skovlunde Fodbold in this seasons 2018/19 Denmark Women’s Elite 3F Ligaen Division


Opening Match Day Fixtures


Boldklubben AF 1893 V KoldingQ


VSK Aarhus V Brøndby IF


FC Thy – ThistedQ V Odense Q


Ballerup-Skovlunde Fodbold V Fortuna Hjørring




Leave a reply

©2018 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved. | Powered by UnitedHosting, dependable, cost-effective hosting.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?