Mo Marley

England announce extended squad list for FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup.

England U20 WNT head coach Mo Marley has named an extended 35-player England squad for the 2018 FIFA Women’s U20 World Cup.

England are in Group B at the U-20 Women’s World Cup alongside Korea DPR, Brazil and Mexico.

France will host the FIFA U20 Women’s World Cup 2018 between 5-24 August.

England will kick-off their tournament campaign against Korea DPR on Sunday 5 August followed by Brazil on Wednesday 8 August and Mexico four days later.

England WU20 extended U20WWC squad:

Georgia Allen (Syracuse University),
Rinsola Babajide (Liverpool),
Hannah Cain (Sheffield FC),
Niamh Charles (Liverpool),
Zoe Cross (University of Missouri),
Rianna Dean (Millwall Lionesses),
Charlie Devlin (Millwall Lionesses),
Megan Finnigan (Everton),
Grace Fisk (University of South Carolina),
Serena Fletcher (Manchester City),
Lauren Hemp (Manchester City),
Taylor Hinds (Everton),
Alicia Johnson (Liverpool),
Chloe Kelly (Everton),
Sandy MacIver (Clemson University),
Esme Morgan (Manchester City),
Jess Ngunga (Arsenal),
Mayumi Pacheco (Doncaster Rovers Belles),
Aimee Palmer (Bristol City),
Anna Patten (Florida State University),
Poppy Pattison (Manchester City),
Lucy Parker (Louisiana State University),
Chloe Peplow (Brighton & Hove Albion),
Emily Ramsey (Liverpool),
Rebecca Rayner (Doncaster Rovers Belles),
Ellie Roebuck (Manchester City),
Sian Rogers (Aston Villa),
Mollie Rouse (University of Louisville),
Alessia Russo (University of North Carolina),
Connie Scofield (Birmingham City),
Georgia Stanway (Manchester City),
Samantha Tierney (Doncaster Rovers Belles),
Ella Toone (Manchester City),
Charlie Wellings (Birmingham City),
Lotte Wubben-Moy (University of North Carolina).


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?