FA Women’s Premier League Cup determining round match fixtures

The FA Women’s Premier League Cup determining Round, with winners playing for the Premier League Cup and the losers playing in the Premier League Plate are as follows
West Ham United V Crystal Palace

Cambridge United V Cheltenham Town

Old Actonians V Denham United

Forest Green Rovers V Maidenhead United

Southampton Saints V Chichester City

Larkhall Athletic V Exeter City

Tottenham Hotspur V Lewes

Milton Keynes Dons V Queens Park Rangers

Swindon Spitfires V Swindon Town

Charlton Athletic V Gloucester City

Lowestoft Town V Luton Town

Coventry United V C&K Basildon

Plymouth Argyle V St.Nicholas

Shanklin V Bedford

Ipswich Town V Norwich City

Keynsham Town V Portsmouth

Cardiff City LFC V Enfield Town

Brighton & Hove Albion V Gillingham

Nuneaton Town V Stockport County

Hull City V Wolverhampton Wanderers

Solihull V Preston North End

Chester-le-Street Town V Sporting Club Albion

Loughborough Foxes V Blackburn Rovers

Tranmere Rovers V Sporting Khalsa

Morecambe V Leicester City Ladies

Stoke City V Birmingham & West Midlands

Loughborough Students V Norton & Stockton Ancients

Guiseley AFC Vixens V Liverpool Marshall Feds

Chorley V Radcliffe Olympic

Rotherham United V Leicester City Women

Mossley Hill V Steel City Wanderers

Newcastle United V Bradford City

Middlesbrough V Leeds

Leafield Athletic V Nottingham Forest

Huddersfield Town V Blackpool Wren Rovers

Peterborough Northern Star V Derby County


Games to be played on Sunday 30th August 2015


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?