FA Women's Super League 1

FAWSL 1 Teams:

Arsenal
Birmingham City
Bristol Academy
Chelsea
Everton
Notts County (formerly Lincoln Ladies)
Liverpool
Manchester City

FA Women’s Super League 1 Match Fixtures for the 2014 Season

FAWSL 1:

Wednesday 16th April

Birmingham City 0-0 Everton
Notts County 1-1 Arsenal

 

Thursday 17th April

Bristol Academy 0-2 Chelsea
Liverpool 1-0 Manchester City

 

Sunday 20th April

Chelsea 0-0 Liverpool
Everton 0-2 Notts County
Manchester City 0-2 Bristol Academy

 

Sunday 18th May

Arsenal v Manchester City
Birmingham City v Chelsea
Everton v Bristol Academy
Notts County v Liverpool

 

Wednesday 21st May

Arsenal v Birmingham City
Manchester City v Everton

 

Saturday 24th May

Liverpool v Birmingham City

 

Sunday 25th May

Arsenal v Bristol Academy
Chelsea v Notts County

 

Saturday 28th June

Liverpool v Arsenal

 

Sunday 29th June

Birmingham City v Manchester City
Everton v Chelsea
Notts County v Bristol Academy (TBC)

 

Wednesday 16th July

Birmingham City v Bristol Academy
Chelsea v Arsenal
Liverpool v Everton

 

Thursday 17th July

Manchester City v Notts County

 

Saturday 19th July

Bristol Academy v Liverpool

 

Sunday 20th July

Chelsea v Manchester City
Everton v Arsenal
Notts County v Birmingham City

 

Sunday 27th July

Arsenal v Notts County
Chelsea v Bristol Academy
Everton v Birmingham City
Manchester City v Liverpool

 

Saturday 9th August

Bristol Academy v Manchester City
Liverpool v Chelsea

 

Sunday 10th August

Birmingham City v Arsenal
Notts County v Everton

 

Saturday 23rd August

Bristol Academy v Everton
Liverpool v Notts County

 

Sunday 24th August

Chelsea v Birmingham City
Manchester City v Arsenal

 

Wednesday 3rd September

Notts County v Manchester City

 

Thursday 4th September

Arsenal v Chelsea
Bristol Academy v Birmingham City
Everton v Liverpool

 

Saturday 20th September

Bristol Academy v Arsenal

 

Sunday 21st September

Birmingham City v Liverpool
Everton v Manchester City
Notts County v Chelsea

 

Saturday 4th October

Bristol Academy v Notts County

 

Sunday 5th October

Arsenal v Liverpool
Chelsea v Everton
Manchester City v Birmingham City

 

Sunday 12th October

Arsenal v Everton
Birmingham City v Notts County
Liverpool v Bristol Academy
Manchester City v Chelsea

 

 

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?