FA Women's Super League 2

FAWSL 2 Teams:

Aston Villa
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Durham
London Bees
Millwall Lionesses
Oxford United
Reading
Sunderland
Watford
Yeovil Town

FA Women’s Super League 2 Match Fixtures for the 2014 Season

FAWSL 2

Monday 14th April

Oxford United v London Bees

 

Wednesday 16th April

Aston Villa v Doncaster Rovers Belles
Reading v Yeovil Town
Watford v Millwall Lionesses

 

Thursday 17th April

Durham v Sunderland

 

Saturday 19th April

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Oxford United

 

Sunday 20th April

Durham v Millwall Lionesses
Sunderland v Reading
Watford v Aston Villa
Yeovil Town v London Bees

 

Saturday 26th April

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Reading

 

Sunday 27th April

Aston Villa v Sunderland
Durham v Watford
Millwall Lionesses v London Bees
Oxford United v Yeovil Town

 

Saturday 17th May

Yeovil Town v Aston Villa

 

Sunday 18th May

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Watford
Millwall Lionesses v Oxford United
Reading v Durham
Sunderland v London Bees

 

Sunday 25th May

Aston Villa v Millwall Lionesses
London Bees v Durham
Oxford United v Reading
Watford v Sunderland
Yeovil Town v Doncaster Rovers Belles

 

Saturday 28th June

Reading v Aston Villa
Sunderland v Yeovil Town
Millwall Lionesses v Doncaster Rovers Belles

 

Sunday 29th June

Durham v Oxford United
London Bees v Watford

 

Saturday 26th July

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Sunderland
Reading v London Bees

 

Sunday 27th July

Aston Villa v Durham
Oxford United v Watford
Yeovil Town v Millwall Lionesses

 

Saturday 2nd August

Yeovil Town v Watford

 

Sunday 3rd August

Durham v Doncaster Rovers Belles
London Bees v Aston Villa
Millwall Lionesses v Reading
Sunderland v Oxford United

 

Saturday 9th August

Doncaster Rovers Belles v London Bees

 

Sunday 10th August

Aston Villa v Oxford United
Sunderland v Millwall Lionesses
Watford v Reading
Yeovil Town v Durham

 

Saturday 23rd August

Reading v Sunderland

 

Sunday 24th August

Aston Villa v Watford
London Bees v Yeovil Town
Millwall Lionesses v Durham
Oxford United v Doncaster Rovers Belles

 

Saturday 30th August

Reading v Doncaster Rovers Belles
Sunderland v Aston Villa

 

Sunday 31st August

London Bees v Millwall Lionesses
Watford v Durham
Yeovil Town v Oxford United

 

Thursday 4th September

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Aston Villa
London Bees v Oxford United
Millwall Lionesses v Watford
Sunderland v Durham
Yeovil Town v Reading

 

Sunday 7th September

Aston Villa v Yeovil Town
Durham v Reading
London Bees v Sunderland
Oxford United v Millwall Lionesses
Watford v Doncaster Rovers Belles

 

Saturday 13th September

Reading v Oxford United

 

Sunday 14th September

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Yeovil Town
Durham v London Bees
Millwall Lionesses v Aston Villa
Sunderland v Watford

 

Saturday 20th September

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Millwall Lionesses

 

Sunday 21st September

Aston Villa v Reading
Oxford United v Durham
Yeovil Town v Sunderland
Watford v London Bees

 

Saturday 4th October

Sunderland v Doncaster Rovers Belles

 

Sunday 5th October

Durham v Aston Villa
London Bees v Reading
Millwall Lionesses v Yeovil Town
Watford v Oxford United

 

Saturday 11th October

Doncaster Rovers Belles v Durham
Reading v Millwall Lionesses

 

Sunday 12th October

Aston Villa v London Bees
Oxford United v Sunderland
Watford v Yeovil Town

 

Sunday 26th October

Durham v Yeovil Town
London Bees v Doncaster Rovers Belles
Millwall Lionesses v Sunderland
Oxford United v Aston Villa
Reading v Watford

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?