FC Zürich Frauen Champions

FC Zürich Frauen crowned Switzerland Nationalliga A champions for the 19th time!

FC Zürich Frauen have won their fourth successive Switzerland Nationalliga A title.

The Women’s Nationalliga A is the highest-level football league competition for women’s clubs in Switzerland.

FC Zürich have won the Switzerland Women’s Nationalliga A title 19th times. The team is led by head coach Dorjee Tsawa who has secured his fourth successive title with the squad.

Although there are still fixture left in this seasons Switzerland Nationalliga A, the trophy presentation was held in Heerenschürli at the weekend as FC Zürich can not be caught.

The win has booked FC Zürich’s place in the next edition of the UEFA Women’s Champions League.


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?