Football Ferns coach Tom Sermanni names squad for Algarve Cup 2020


Wednesday 4th March

Day 1

Game 3: New Zealand V Belgium 18:00 (Parchal)



New Zealand Squad:



Victoria Esson (Avaldsnes IL)
Anna Leat (Georgetown University)
Erin Nayler (Girondins Bordeaux)


CJ Bott (Valerenga)
Claudia Bunge (Glenfield Rovers)
Meikayla Moore (MSV Duisburg)
Ali Riley (Orlando Pride)
Stephanie Skilton (Papakura City)
Rebekah Stott (Melbourne City)
Nicole Stratford (Unattached)
Marisa van der Meer (Cashmere Technical)


Katie Bowen (Utah Royals)
Olivia Chance (Bristol City)
Daisy Cleverley (University of California, Berkeley)
Betsy Hassett (Stjarnan)
Annalie Longo (Melbourne Victory)
Ria Percival (Tottenham Hotspur)
Jana Radosavljevic (BV Cloppenburg)


Sarah Gregorius (Unattached)
Michaela Robertson (Wellington United)
Katie Rood (Lewes FC)
Paige Satchell (SC Sand)
Rosie White (Reign FC)
Hannah Wilkinson (Sporting CP)




Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?