Japan’s Nadeshiko

 

 

Thank you to Ken Suzuki

 

Japan Teams 2014

 

NIPPON TV BELEZA

NTV Bereza – 日テレ・ベレーザ

 

AS ELFEN SAITAMA

AS Elfen Saitama – ASエルフェン埼玉

 

VEGALTA SENDAI LADIES

Vegalta Sendai – ベガルタ仙台レディース

 

JEF UNITED ICHIHARA CHIBA LADIES

JEF United – ジェフユナイテッド市原・千葉レディース

 

IGA FOOTBALL CLUB KUNOICHI

Iga FC – 伊賀フットボールクラブ くノ一

 

ALBIREX NIIGATA LADIES

Albirex Niigata – アルビレックス新潟レディース

 

INAC KOBE LEONESSA

INAC Kobe Leonessa – INAC神戸レオネッサ

 

URAWA RED DIAMONDS LADIES

Urawa Reds – 浦和レッドダイヤモンズレディース

 

OKAYAMA YUNOGO BELLE

Yunogo Bell – 岡山湯郷Belle

 

FC KIBIKOKUSAIDAIGAKU Charme

FC Kibi University – FC吉備国際大学Charme

 

 

Japan’s Nadeshiko League Fixtures For the 2014 Season

 

Week 1

Saturday 29th March

NTV Bereza 5 – 1  AS Elfen Saitama

 

Sunday 30th March

Vegalta Sendai 1 – 0 JEF United

Iga FC 0 – 3 Albirex Niigata

INAC Kobe Leonessa 2 – 3 Urawa Reds

Yunogo Bell 2 – 1 FC Kibi University

 

Week 2

Saturday 5th April

JEF United V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

Vegalta Sendai V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V NTV Beleza (05:00)

Sunday 6th April

Elfen Sayama V FC Kibi University (05:00)

Iga Kunoichi V Urawa Reds (05:00)

 

Week 3

Saturday 12th April

NTV Beleza V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

 

Sunday 13th April

Urawa Reds V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

FC Kibi University V JEF United (05:00)

 

Week 4

Saturday 19th April

JEF United V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Sunday 20th April

Vegalta Sendai V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

Urawa Reds V FC Kibi University (05:00)

Iga Kunoichi V NTV Beleza (05:00)

 

Week 5

Sunday 27th April

Albirex Niigata V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

NTV Beleza V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V JEF United (05:00)

FC Kibi University V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

 

Week 6

Saturday 3rd May

JEF United V NTV Beleza (05:00)

 

Sunday 4th May

Vegalta Sendai V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

Urawa Reds V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

FC Kibi University V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Week 7

Saturday 31st May

Albirex Niigata V FC Kibi University (05:00)

JEF United V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

 

Sunday 1st June

NTV Beleza V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Iga Kunoichi V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

 

Week 8

Saturday 7th June

Vegalta Sendai V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

 

Sunday 8th June

Urawa Reds V JEF United (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V NTV Beleza (05:00)

FC Kibi University V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

 

Week 9

Saturday 14th June

Urawa Reds V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

 

Sunday 15th June

Albirex Niigata V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

FC Kibi University V NTV Beleza (05:00)

JEF United V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Week 10

Saturday 21st June

Yunogo Belle V JEF United (05:00)

 

Sunday 22nd June

Urawa Reds V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

FC Kibi University V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

NTV Beleza V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

 

Week 11

Saturday 28th June

Vegalta Sendai V NTV Beleza (05:00)

JEF United V FC Kibi University (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Sunday 29th June

Iga Kunoichi V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

 

Week 12

Sunday 6th July

Elfen Sayama V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

NTV Beleza V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

FC Kibi University V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V JEF United (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

 

Week 13

Saturday 12th July

JEF United V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Sunday 13th July

Vegalta Sendai V FC Kibi University (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V NTV Beleza (05:00)

Iga Kunoichi V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

Urawa Reds V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

 

Week 14

Saturday 19th July

NTV Beleza V JEF United (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V Urawa Reds (05:00)

 

Sunday 20th July

Iga Kunoichi V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V FC Kibi University (05:00)

 

Week 15

Saturday 26th July

Vegalta Sendai V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

Urawa Reds V NTV Beleza (05:00)

 

Sunday 27th July

FC Kibi University V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

Elfen Sayama V JEF United (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V JEF United (05:00)

 

Week 16

Saturday 2nd August

Yunogo Belle V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

JEF United V Urawa Reds (05:00)

NTV Beleza V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

 

Sunday 3rd August

Iga Kunoichi V FC Kibi University (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V Vegalta Sendai (05:00)

 

Week 17

Saturday 9th August

Iga Kunoichi V JEF United (05:00)

NTV Beleza V FC Kibi University (05:00)

 

Sunday 10th August

Vegalta Sendai V Urawa Reds (05:00)

Yunogo Belle V Albirex Niigata (05:00)

INAC Kobe Leonessa V Elfen Sayama (05:00)

 

 

Week 18

Saturday 16th August

Elfen Sayama V NTV Beleza (05:00)

JEF United V Vegalta Sendai

FC Kibi University V Yunogo Belle (05:00)

 

Sunday 17th August

Urawa Reds V INAC Kobe Leonessa (05:00)

Albirex Niigata V Iga Kunoichi (05:00)

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?