John Griffiths names England squad for UEFA Women’s U-17 Championship

John Griffiths has named his England squad for the final round of qualifiers for the UEFA Women’s U-17 Championship

England Squad:

Asmita Ale – Aston Villa

Paige Bailey-Gayle – Arsenal

Annabel Blanchard – Liverpool

Aimee Everett – Liverpool

Hannah Griffin – FC SaarbrÜcken

Naomi Hartley – Liverpool

Simran Jhamat – Liverpool

Missy Bo Kearns – Liverpool

Ava Kuyken – Arsenal

Paris McKenzie – Birmingham City

Jess Park – Manchester City

Kayla Rendell – Southampton

Abbie Roberts – MK Dons

Lucy Roberts – Liverpool

Ebony Salmon – Aston Villa

Kiera Skeels – Southampton

Libby Smith – Chelsea

Fran Stenson – Birmingham City

Phoebe Williams – Southampton

Jess Woolley – Bristol City


England Fixtures:

Sunday 25th March

England V Slovenia (12:00, UK Time)


Wednesday 28th March

England V Switzerland (12:00, UK Time)


Saturday 31st March

England V Norway (14:00, UK Time)


This year’s finals will take place in Lithuania. The top placed nation in the groups will make it through to the finals in May.



Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?