Park Eun Sun Korea Republic

Korea’s Park Eun Sun and China’s Yang Li are joint AFC Women’s Asian Cup Top Goal scorers

Yang Li  China

AFC Women’s Asian Cup 2014 Current Top Goalscorers:

Park Eun Sun – Korea Republic 5

Yang Li – China PR 5

So-Hyun Cho – Korea Republic 3

Ga-Eul Jeon – Korea Republic 3

K. Gill – Australia 2

N. Kawasumi – Japan 2

Le Thu Thanh Huong – Vietnam 2

Y. Ogimi – Japan 2

Li Ying – China PR 2

Ji Su Yun – Korea Republic 2

L. De Vanna – Australia 1

C. Foord – Australia 1

K. Gorry – Australia 1

N. Kiryu – Japan 1

Hah-Nul Kwon – Korea Republic 1

Li Dongna – China PR 1

Ren Guixin – China PR 1

Ma Xiaoxu – China PR 1

1 Comment
  1. Danwen Huang 7 years ago

    So happy for both teams. And even happier that Park Eun Sun and Ma Xiaoxu scored. One had to endure gender testing and badgering from media, the other dealt with years of injury, after being a fundamental force of the china wnt for so long. Well done for getting to the world cup!

Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?