Matildas Head Coach Ante Milicic names Squad for Cup of Nations



Newly Appointed Westfield Matildas Head Coach Ante Milicic names the twenty-three players that have been selected to represent Australia at the inaugural Cup of Nations to be held in Sydney, Brisbane, and Melbourne


Westfield Matildas Squad:


Teigen ALLEN – Melbourne Victory FC

Laura ALLEWAY – Melbourne Victory FC

Mackenzie ARNOLD – Brisbane Roar FC

Tameka BUTT – Melbourne City FC

Eliza CAMPBELL – Perth Glory FC

Ellie CARPENTER – Canberra United

Steph CATLEY – Melbourne City FC

Alex CHIDIAC – Atletico Madrid

Lisa DE VANNA – Sydney FC

Caitlin FOORD – Sydney FC

Emily GIELNIK – Melbourne Victory FC

Princess IBINI – Sydney FC

Elise KELLOND-KNIGHT – Melbourne City FC

Alanna KENNEDY – Sydney FC

Samantha KERR – Perth Glory FC

Chloe LOGARZO – Sydney FC

Aivi LUIK – Levante UD

Teresa POLIAS – Sydney FC

Clare POLKINGHORNE – Brisbane Roar FC

Hayley RASO – Brisbane Roar FC

Gema SIMON – Newcastle Jets FC

Emily VAN EGMOND – Newcastle Jets FC

Lydia WILLIAMS – Melbourne City FC




Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?