Melbourne Victory Westfield W-League Champions 2014Melbourne Victory win their first Westfield W-League title in front of 2504 fans.

Goals just before the half-time break to Lisa De Vanna and Lauren Barnes sealed the win for Victory as they avenged their loss to Sydney in last season’s decider.

Melbourne Victory 2 – 0 Brisbane Roar
Goals From:
Lisa De Vanna 38′ (Melbourne Victory)
Lauren Barnes 41′ (Melbourne Victory)


Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?