New Zealand Announce World Cup Squad for Canada 2015


New Zealand Football Ferns squad for Women’s World Cup 2015:


Cushla Lichtwark – Upper Hutt City FC

Erin Nayler – Norwest Utd FC

Rebecca Rolls – Three Kings Utd


Catherine Bott  – Forrest Hill Milford Utd AFC

Abby Erceg  – Chicago Red Stars

Anna Green – Fencibles Utd AFC

Meikayla Moore  – Eastern Suburbs AFC

Ria Percival – USV Jena

Ali Riley – FC Rosengard

Rebekah Stott  – Claudelands Rovers


Katie Bowen – University of North Carolina

Daisy Cleverley – Forrest Hill Milford Utd AFC

Katie Duncan – FC Zurich

Betsy Hassett – Fencibles Utd AFC

Annalie Longo – Coastal Spirit FC

Evie Millynn  – Western Springs AFC

Kirsty Yallop  – Vittsjo GIK


Sarah Gregorius  – AS Elfen Saitama

Amber Hearn – USV Jena

Emma Kete – Fencibles Utd AFC

Jasmine Pereira – Three Kings Utd

Rosie White – Fencibles Utd AFC

Hannah Wilkinson  – University of Tennessee


puma logo



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?