Bruno Bini (France), Norio Sasaki (Japan) and Pia Sundhage (USWNT Coach) have all been nominated for the FIFA World Coach of the Year for Women’s Football award 2011.


The nominees were selected from a short-list of 10 women’s football coaches by a poll in which captains, head coaches and media representatives voted.


The award will be presented at the FIFA Ballon d’Or on 9th January 2012 at the Kongresshaus in Zurich.


View the nominees for the FIFA Women’s World Player of the Year 2011 awards


What are your views? Leave your comments below



Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?