Norway, Iceland, Sweden, Spain and Netherlands name their La Manga U-19 Squads

14 National Teams will be playing this year’s La Manga U-19 Women’s Tournament, which starts on Thursday 28th February and ends on Tuesday 5th March.

Six days of great Football/Soccer showing us all the next players to hopefully get into the full National Teams. The teams playing are: England, France, Netherlands, Sweden, Italy, Denmark, Germany, Norway, USA, Iceland, Switzerland, Scotland, China, Spain,

Continue reading…

The full article is for our Access All Areas members.
Subscribe now (just £14.99 per year – £1.25 per month)

Already a Access All Areas member? Log In

New to the site, or need to upgrade? Subscribe


Leave a reply

©2023 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?