Hellenic Cup 2016-17

PAOK crowned Hellenic Cup 2016-17 Champions!

PAOK beat Fidon Argos A.C 7-0 in the Final to earn their sixth Hellenic Cup title!

PAOK have won the cup six times while they have won 12 times the Championship, they have on five occasions won double titles (this year included).

Below is a recap of PAOK’s road to claiming the 2016-17 Hellenic Cup.


P.A.O.K Ladies F.C – Trikala 2011 A.C (5-0)

Fidon Argos A.C – ProodeftikiPerama A.C (0-0) ,(1-0) on extra-time

4th round

Hellenic Cup 2016-17

3rd round

Hellenic Cup 2016-17


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?