pfa logo

Professional Footballers Association Awards 2015 Winners Announced

Ji So-Yun has been named the PFA Women’s Players’ Player of the Year 2015


Leah Williamson has been named the PFA Women’s Young Player of the Year 2015


WSL Team of the Year 2015

Carly Telford
Goalkeeper – Notts County


Rachel Corsie
Defender – Notts County


Casey Stoney
Defender – Arsenal


Emma Mitchell
Defender – Arsenal


Lucy Bronze
Defender – Liverpool


Jill Scott
Midfield – Manchester City


Karen Carney
Midfield – Birmingham


Ji So-Yun
Midfield – Chelsea


Josanne Potter
Midfield – Birmingham


Eniola Aluko
Forward – Chelsea


Nikita Parris
Forward – Everton



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?