u-17 finals 2018

Qualified teams for the 2018 UEFA Women’s U-17 Championship Finals

Netherlands, Finland, Spain, Italy, England, Poland, Germany  and hosts Lithuania have all made it through to the Finals in Lithuania
The seven group winners qualify to join hosts Lithuania in the finals take place between the 9th and 21st May 2018.

The top three finishers in the finals will qualify for the 2018 FIFA U-17 Women’s World Cup from 13th November to 1st December of that year in Uruguay.



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?