the teams

16 Teams Qualified for FIFA Women’s U-17 World Cup 2018

Germany, Spain, Finland, Colombia, Brazil, Uruguay, Cameroon, Ghana, South Africa, Japan, Korea DPR, Korea Republic, USA, Canada, USA and New Zealand have all qualified for the FIFA Women’s U-17 World Cup 2018 in Uruguay


The Tournament Starts on Tuesday 13th November and runs till Saturday 1st December 2018.


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?