republic of ireland team

Republic of Ireland squad for the UEFA Women’s U19 Championship Finals

Republic of Ireland U-19 Squad:

Brooke Dunne – Peamount United
Grace Wright – Texas A&M University, USA
Savannah McCarthy – Listowel Celtic
Lauren Dwyer – Wexford Youths Women’s AFC
Ciara O’Connell – Wilton United
Chloe Mustaki – Peamount United
Keeva Keenan – Shelbourne FC
Amy O’Connor – Wilton United
Megan Connolly – College Corinthians
Clare Shine – Raheny United
Katie McCabe – Raheny United
Sarah Rowe – Castlebar Celtic
Ciara McNamara – Hollyhill LFC
Shannon Carson – Holyhill LFC
Hayley Nolan – Peamount United
Amanda McQuillan – Shelbourne FC
Jessica Gargan – Peamount United
Roma McLaughlin – Greencastle FC

Republic of Ireland’s Fixtures:

Tuesday July 15th

Republic of Ireland V Spain, UKI Arena, Jessheim

Friday July 18th

England V Republic of Ireland, Nedre Eiker, Mjondalen

Monday July 21st

Sweden V Republic of Ireland, UKI Arena, Jessheim


Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?