Republic of Ireland Manager Vera Pauw Names Squad to play Denmark and Belgium


Manager Vera Pauw has narrowed down the Republic of Ireland Women’s National Team squad ahead of international friendly games against Denmark and Belgium.

Republic of Ireland will play host to Denmark on Thursday April 8th in Tallaght Stadium before travelling to take on Belgium in the King Baudouin Stadium, Brussels on Sunday April 11th.


Republic of Ireland Squad:


Courtney Brosnan (West Ham United)

Marie Hourihan (SC Braga)

Grace Moloney (Reading)


Keeva Keenan (Celtic)

Claire O’Riordan (MSV Duisburg)

Louise Quinn (Fiorentina)

Niamh Fahey (Liverpool)

Diane Caldwell (North Carolina Courage)

Claire Walsh (Peamount United)

Niamh Farrelly (Glasgow City)

Áine O’Gorman (Peamount United)


Megan Connolly (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Denise O’Sullivan (North Carolina Courage)

Ellen Molloy (Wexford Youths)

Jamie Finn (Shelbourne)

Hayley Nolan (London City Lionesses)

Ruesha Littlejohn (Birmingham City)

Emily Whelan (Shelbourne)

Alli Murphy (London City Lionesses)

Katie McCabe (Arsenal)


Rianna Jarrett (Brighton & Hove Albion)

Amber Barrett (FC Koln)

Heather Payne (Florida State University)

Kyra Carusa (HB Hoge)




Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?