Republic of Ireland team 2015

Republic of Ireland name Squad for Cyprus Cup 2016


Cyprus Cup 2016 Fixtures:

Wednesday 2nd March 2016

Austria V Republic of Ireland


Friday 4th March 2016

Italy V Republic of Ireland


Monday 7th March 2016

Republic of Ireland V Hungary

Take a look at all the 2016 Cyprus Cup fixtures.

Republic of Ireland Squad for Cyprus Cup 2016:


Emma Byene

Niamh Reid-Burke

Grace Maloney



Meabh De Burca

Megan Campbell

Niamh Fahey

Jessica Gleeson

Savannah McCarthy

Louise Quinn

Sophie Perry



Diane Caldwell

Denise O’Sullivan

Emma Hansberry

Julie-Ann Russell

Megan Connolly

Katie McCabe

Karen Duggan

Ruesha Littlejohn

Rachel Graham



Clare Shine

Rianna Jarrett

Aine O’Gorman



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?