Rio 2016 Olympic Games Pots have been Announced

The 12 teams will be drawn into three groups of four (named Groups E-G), and the pot allocation for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament are as follows:
Pot 1: Brazil, USA, Germany
Pot 2: France, Australia, Sweden
Pot 3: Canada, China PR, New Zealand
Pot 4: Colombia, South Africa, Zimbabwe

The draw is scheduled to Start at 10.30 local time (15.30 CET) on 14 April



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?