Spanish Women’s Primera Iberdrola 2019/20 Season Starts Saturday 7th September 2019


The Spanish Women’s Primera Iberdrola 2019-20 season starts on the Sunday 8th September 2019 and runs until Sunday 17th May 2020. There will be 16 teams taking part in the new named Primera Iberdrola, Deportivo La Coruña and Tacón were both promoted from Segunda División. They will replace Málaga and Fundación Albacete who have been relegated. Atletico Madrid Femenino are the reigning Champions who have won the League for the last three seasons.


Opening Match Day Fixtures:



Saturday 7th September


Sevilla FC V UDG Tenerife (10:00)

Sporting Club de Huelva V Club Atlético de Madrid (16:00)

FC Barcelona V CD Tacón (17:00)


Sunday 8th September

Deportivo Abanca V RCD Espanyol de Barcelona (11:00)

CDEF Logroño V Rayo Vallecano de Madrid (11:00)

Levante UD V Athletic Club (11:00)

Madrid CF Femenino V Real Betis Balompié (15:00)

Valencia Féminas CF V Real Sociedad de Fútbol (17:00)



Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?