fa-womens-super-league

Spring Series Fixtures Announced for the FAWSL 2017

Starts on Saturday 11th February 2017 for FA WSL 2 Teams. And FA WSL 1 Starts on Saturday 22nd April

FA WSL 1

Round 1

Saturday 22nd April
Bristol City V Reading (6pm)
Sunday 23rd April
Birmingham City V Sunderland (2pm)
Manchester City V Chelsea (2pm)
Yeovil Town V Liverpool (2pm)
TBC (22nd or 23rd April)
Arsenal V Notts County *

Round 2

Friday 28th April
Liverpool V Reading (7pm)
Saturday 29th April
Bristol City V Manchester City (6pm)
Sunday 30th April
Chelsea V Yeovil Town (2pm)
Notts County V Birmingham City (2pm)
Sunderland V Arsenal (2pm)

Round 3

Wednesday 3rd May
Manchester City V Birmingham City (7pm)
Notts County V Sunderland (7pm)
Yeovil Town V Bristol City (7pm)
Reading V Chelsea (7.30pm)
TBC (3rd or 4th May)
Arsenal V Liverpool *

Round 4

Saturday 6th May
Sunderland V Bristol City (6pm)
Sunday 7th May
Birmingham City V Liverpool (2pm)
Chelsea V Notts County (2pm)
Reading V Manchester City (2pm)
TBC (6th or 7th May)
Arsenal V Yeovil Town*

Round 5

Wednesday 17th May
Liverpool V Sunderland (7pm)
Yeovil Town V Reading (7pm)
Chelsea V Arsenal (7.30pm)
Birmingham City V Bristol City (7.45pm)
Thursday 18th May
Notts County V Manchester City (7pm)

Round 6

Saturday 20th May
Bristol City V Liverpool (6pm)
Sunday 21st May
Manchester City V Yeovil Town (2pm)
Reading V Notts County (2pm)
Sunderland V Chelsea (2pm)
TBC (20th or 21st May)
Arsenal V Birmingham*

Round 7

Sunday 28th May
Chelsea V Liverpool (2pm)
Manchester City V Arsenal (2pm)
Notts County V Bristol City (2pm)
Reading V Birmingham City (2pm)
Yeovil Town V Sunderland (2pm)

Round 8

Wednesday 31st May
Bristol City V Chelsea (7pm)
Liverpool V Notts County (7pm)
Sunderland V Manchester City (7pm)
Birmingham City V Yeovil Town (7.45pm)
TBC (31st May or 1nd June)
Arsenal V Reading*

Round 9

Saturday 3rd June
Birmingham City V Chelsea (2pm)
Bristol City V Arsenal (2pm)
Liverpool V Manchester City (2pm)
Sunderland V Reading (2pm)
Yeovil Town V Notts County (2pm)

*Arsenal’s home fixtures details are venue-dependent and will be agreed shortly. The venue of Arsenal’s home matches will be confirmed on the Arsenal website as soon as possible.

 

FA WSL 2

Round 1

Saturday 11th February
London Bees V Brighton & Hove Albion (2pm)
Sunday 12th February
Durham V Millwall Lionesses (12pm)
Aston Villa V Watford (2pm)
Oxford United V Everton (2pm)
Sheffield FC V Doncaster Rover Belles (2pm)

Round 2

Saturday 18th February
Doncaster Rovers Belles V Aston Villa (6.30pm)
Sunday 19th February
Everton V Durham (2pm)
Sunday 26th February
Brighton & Hove Albion V Oxford United (2pm)
Millwall Lionesses V Sheffield FC (2pm)
Watford V London Bees (2pm)

Round 3

Saturday 4th March
London Bees V Oxford United (2pm)
Sunday 5th March
Durham V Sheffield FC (12pm)
Aston Villa V Millwall Lionesses (2pm)
Brighton & Hove Albion V Doncaster Rovers Belles (2pm)
Everton V Watford (2pm)

Round 4

Sunday 12th March
Watford V Durham (12pm)
Doncaster Rovers Belles V London Bees (2pm)
Millwall Lionesses V Brighton & Hove Albion (2pm)
Oxford United V Aston Villa (2pm)
Sheffield FC V Everton (2pm)

Round 5

Saturday 1st April
London Bees V Sheffield FC (6pm)
Sunday 2nd April
Durham V Oxford United (12pm)
Aston Villa V Brighton & Hove Albion (2pm)
Millwall Lionesses V Everton (2pm)
Watford V Doncaster Rovers Belles (2pm)

Round 6

Saturday 15th April
London Bees V Millwall Lionesses (2pm)
Sheffield FC V Oxford United (4pm)
Sunday 16th April
Brighton & Hove Albion V Watford (2pm)
Doncaster Rovers Belles V Durham (2pm)
Everton V Aston Villa (2pm)

Round 7

Saturday 22nd April
Aston Villa V London Bees (2pm)
Sunday 23rd April
Durham V Brighton & Hove Albion (12pm)
Doncaster Rovers Belles V Everton (2pm)
Millwall Lionesses V Oxford United (2pm)
Watford V Sheffield FC (2pm)

Round 8

Sunday 30th April
Durham v London Bees (12pm)
Everton V Brighton & Hove Albion (2pm)
Millwall Lionesses V Doncaster Rovers Belles (2pm)
Oxford United V Watford (2pm)
Sheffield FC V Aston Villa (2pm)

Round 9

Saturday 20th May
London Bees V Everton (2pm)
Sunday 21st May
Brighton & Hove Albion V Sheffield FC (1pm)
Aston Villa V Durham (2pm)
Oxford United V Doncaster Rovers Belles (2pm)
Watford V Millwall Lionesses (2pm)

 

The FA Women’s Super League 1+2 regular season will not start until September 2017 for the 2017/18 season, All FAWPL 1 and 2 teams will be taking part in the 2017 Spring Series, which will run from February until early June 2017, There will be No Promotion or Relegation from the Spring Series.

 

 

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?