SSE Women's FA Cup Trophy

Result of The SSE Women’s FA Cup 2016/17 third round qualifying draw

The SSE Women’s FA Cup third round qualifying draw took place on Monday at Wembley Stadium in which 128 clubs were involved in.

The 64 fixtures (listed below) will take place on Sunday 9 October 2016.

SSE Women’s FA Cup 2016/17 third round fixtures

1 Wallsend Boys Club v Wigan Athletic
2 Norton & Stockton Ancients v FC United Of Manchester
3 Leeds v South Park Rangers
4 Farsley Celtic v Merseyrail Bootle
5 Penrith v Boldon CA
6 Lincoln Moorlands Railway v Warrington Wolverines
7 Crewe Alexandra v Morecambe
8 Steel City Wanderers v Sheffield Wednesday
9 Mossley Hill v Liverpool Marshall Feds
10 Guiseley AFC Vixens v Rotherham United
11 Chester-Le-Street Town v Sheffield United
12 Hartlepool United v Ossett Albion
13 Accrington v Tranmere Rovers
14 Stockport County v Brighouse Town
15 Blackpool Wren Rovers v Chorley
16 Hull City v South Shields
17 Workington Reds v RACA Tynedale
18 Wyrley v Radcliffe Olympic
19 Leamington Lions v Burton Albion
20 Sporting Khalsa v Coundon Court
21 Arnold Town v Coventry Ladies Development
22 Bedworth United v Leicester City Women Development
23 Leicester City v Birmingham & West Midlands
24 Loughborough Foxes v Wolverhampton Wanderers
25 Shrewsbury Juniors v The New Saints
26 Boldmere St Michaels v Long Eaton United
27 Stourbridge v Gornal
28 Oadby & Wigston v Solihull Ladies
29 Market Warsop v Nettleham
30 Loughborough Students v Leek Town
31 Norwich City v Riverside
32 Lowestoft Town v Enfield Town
33 Milton Keynes Dons v Actonians
34 Histon v Peterborough Northern Star
35 Northampton Town v Cambridge City
36 Denham United v Ipswich Town
37 Cambridge United v Wymondham Town
38 AFC Sudbury v Luton Town
39 Kettering Town v Brandon Town
40 Bungay Town v Acle United
41 Hemel Hempstead Town v Herne Bay
42 AFC Dunstable v Meridian
43 Houghton Athletic v Brentwood Town
44 Haringey Borough v Chichester City
45 Crawley Wasps v Oxford City
46 Newbury v Hertford Town
47 Leyton Orient v Ascot United
48 Billericay Town v Basingstoke Town
49 Fulham Foundation v Queens Park Rangers Development
50 Worthing Town v Stevenage
51 Cowfold v Aylesford
52 Chesham United v London Corinthians
53 Bexhill United v AFC Wimbledon
54 Royston Town v Regents Park Rangers
55 Gillingham v Maidenhead United
56 Southampton Women v Fleet Town
57 Shanklin v St Nicholas
58 Buckland Athletic v Keynsham Town
59 Torquay United v Brislington
60 Poole Town v AEK Boco
61 Ilminster Town v Plymouth Argyle
62 Southampton Saints v Downend Flyers
63 Larkhall Athletic v Cheltenham Town
64 New Milton Town v Exeter City

Winners of this round receive £500.


Leave a reply

©2023 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?