Team GB’s Women’s Squad for the Summer Universiade Taipei 2017

gb winning kazan uni games 2013_wm

Team GB’s Women’s Squad for the Summer Universiade Taipei 2017

A squad of 20 players from 14 universities has been selected to represent Team GBR at this year’s World University Games in Chinese Taipei, From the 19th to 30th August.

Team GB’s Women’s Squad


Claire Skinner – University of South Wales (Wales)

Megan Walsh – University of Liverpool (England)


Ellie Dobson – Northumbria University (England)

Gemma Evans – University of South Wales (Wales)

Demi-lee Falconer – University of Stirling (Scotland)

Annabel Johnson – Durham University (England)

Shannon Sievwright – University of Chichester (England)

Eloise Wilson – Buckinghamshire New University (England)


Lily Agg – University of Brighton (England)

Georgia Evans – University of Gloucestershire (Wales)

Madelaine Hill – Northumbria University (England)

Emma Kelly – Northumbria University (England)

Rhema Lord-Mears – The University of Huddersfield (England)

Katy Morris – University of Stirling (England)

Chloe Dixon – University of Barnsley (England)


Tyler Dodds – Northumbria University (England)

Olivia Fergusson – University of the West of England (England)

Kirsty Howat – University of Edinburgh (Scotland)

Bethan Merrick – University College Birmingham (England)

Lucy Quinn – University of Chichester (England)



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?