Team Squads taking part in the 2019 La Manga U-19 Tournament

Germany, Italy, Denmark and France name their Squads to take part in the La Manga U-19 Women’s Tournament 2019

German Squad:

Wiebke Willebrandt – TuS Lipperode
Rafaela Borggräfe – SC Freiburg
Laura Sieger – Bayer Leverkusen

Continue reading…

The full article is for our Access All Areas members.
Subscribe now (just £14.99 per year – £1.25 per month)

Already a Access All Areas member? Log In

New to the site, or need to upgrade? Subscribe


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?