Valais Women's Cup 2015

Teams Announced for the Valais Women’s Cup 2015 tournament

Four champions league teams are to take part in this year’s Valais Women’s Cup 2015, they are FC Bayern München, FCZ Frauen, Olympique Lyonnais and Paris Saint-Germain.

The matches will be played on 14th August to 16th August 2015

Valais Women Cup 2015 photo


Fixtures and more news to follow:

1 Comment
  1. Gina West 7 years ago

    Another great line-up of teams to compete in the Valais Women’s Cup, I can not wait!

Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?