The Shortlist Are:


Karen Carney – Birmingham City

Steph Houghton – Arsenal

Fara Williams – Liverpool

Alex Scott – Arsenal

Jill Scott – Everton

Casey Stoney – Lincoln

Ellen White – Arsenal

Rachel Williams – Birmingham City

Anita Asante – Gothenburg

Eniola Aluko – Chelsea

Fans can have their say on who wins the England Women’s Player of the Year award, the poll closes on 13th January 2013. The overall winner will be crowned at the first ever FA England Awards at St. George’s Park on Sunday 3rd February 2013.

  1. Ken Suzuki 9 years ago

    Yes, it looks Nadeshikos are having trouble with Aluko. They are not yet sure how to defend against her.

Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?