276 clubs had their entries accepted to next season’s competition and 90 ties will get things underway on Sunday 2nd October 2011. The Second Round Qualifying ties will take place three weeks later, on 23rd October 2011.

FA Women’s Cup 1st Round Qualifying 


Lowick United v Cramlington Juniors
Lumley v Consett
North Shields v Norton & Stockton Ancients
Teesside Sport v California
Redcar Athletic v Percy Main
Abbeytown v Forest Hall Women’s YPC
St Francis 2000 v Peterlee Town
Ashington CFC v Prudhoe Town
Whitley Bay v Kendal Town
Tyneside v Whitehaven
Tynedale v Birtley Town
Durham Wildcats v Penrith
Sheffield United Community v Hull City
Scunthorpe United v Rothwell
Bradford Park Avenue v Keighley Oaks
North Ferriby United v Appleby Frodingham
Barnsley v Ossett Albion
Sheffield United Junior Blades v Steel City Wanderers
Brighouse v Padiham
Blackpool v Southport Birkdale
Kirklees v Crewe Alexandra
Chester City v Birkenhead Youth
Bolton Wanderers v Tranmere Rovers
Lancaster City v Warrington Town
Accrington v Blackpool Wren Rovers
Morecambe v Middleton Athletic
Arnold Town v Oadby & Wigston
Retford United v Dronfield Town
Mansfield Town v Nettleham
Long Eaton United v Asfordby Amateurs
Lichfield Diamonds v Walsall
Southam United v Coventry Sphinx
Bilbrook v Rugby Town
Crusaders v Malvern Town
AFC Telford United v Allscott
Stafford Town v Wyrley
Hereford Pegasus v Stratford Town
Kettering Town v Peterborough Hampton
Corby S&L v Cogenhoe & Kingsthorpe
Moulton v Rothwell Town
Huntingdon Town v AFC Trinity
Peterborough Northern Star v Brackley Sports
Peterborough Sports v Daventry Town
Brantham Athletic v Bungay Town
Hethersett Athletic v Haverhill Rovers
Copleston v C&K Basildon
Braintree Town v Billericay Town
Wymondham Town v Chelmsford City
Fakenham Town v East Thurrock United
Hannakins v Thorpe United
Brandon v Woodbridge Town
Sawbridgeworth Town v Arlesey Town
Leyton v Haringey Borough
Leighton United Vixens v Tring Athletic
Kikk United v Leverstock Green
MSA v Stevenage Borough
Hoddesdon Owls v Hemel Hempstead Town
Oxford City v Banbury United
Colne Valley v Henley Town
Oxford United v Maidenhead United
Bracknell Town v Beaconsfield SYCOB
Denham United v Marlow
Aylesbury United v Newbury
Reading Town v Brentford
Headington v Launton
Bexhill United v Knaphill
Crawley Wasps v Meridian
Abbey Rangers v Haywards Heath Town
Eastbourne v South Park
London Corinthians v Rottingdean Village
Ashford Girls v Chichester City
Ramsgate v Eastbourne Town
AFC Wimbledon v East Preston
Victoire v Maidstone Town
Malgo v Westfield
Parkwood Rangers v Rusthall
New Forest v Boscombe Albion
Salisbury City v Weymouth
Shanklin v BroadPstone
Aldershot Town v Poole Town
Purbeck v Andover New Street
Swindon Spitfires v Bridgwater Town
Stoke Lane Athletic v Frome Town
Swindon Supermarine v Forest Of Dean
Bitton v AEK-BOCO
Pen Mill v St Nicholas
Downend Flyers v Bristol Ladies Union
Cheltenham Town v Ilminster Town
Shepton Mallet v Larkhall Athletic
Marine Academy Plymouth v Exeter City


FA Women’s Cup 2nd Round Qualifying


St Francis 2000 or Peterlee Town v Lumley or Consett
Teesside Sport or California v Tyneside or Whitehaven
Tynedale or Birtley Town v Durham Wildcats or Penrith
Lowick United or Cramlington Juniors v North Shields or Norton & Stockton Ancients
Abbeytown or Forest Women’s YPC v Whitley Bay or Kendal Town
Ashington CFC or Prudhoe Town v Redcar Athletic or Percy Main
Barnsley or Ossett Albion v Bradford Park Avenue or Keighley Oaks
North Ferriby United or Appleby Frodingham v Scunthorpe United or Rothwell
Sheffield United Community or Hull City v Sheffield United Junior Blades or Steel City Wanderers
Lancaster City or Warrington Town v Kirklees or Crewe Alexandra
Bolton Wanderers or Tranmere Rovers v Blackpool or Southport Birkdale
Accrington or Blackpool Wren Rovers v Brighouse or Padiham
Chester City or Birkenhead Youth v Morecambe or Middleton Athletic
Sandiacre Town v Mansfield Town or Nettleham
Long Eaton United or Asfordby Amateurs v Retford United or Dronfield Town
Arnold Town or Oadby & Wigston v West Bridgford
Hereford Pegasus or Stratford Town v FC Reedswood
Stafford Town or Wyrley v Bilbrook or Rugby Town
Crusaders or Malvern Town v Cottage Farm Rangers
Southam United or Coventry Sphinx v Kenilworth Town KH
Lichfield Diamonds or Walsall v AFC Telford United or Allscott
Peterborough Northern Star or Brackley Sports v Moulton or Rothwell Town
Huntingdon Town or AFC Trinity v Corby S&L or Cogenhoe & Kingsthorpe
Kettering Town or Peterborough Hampton v Peterborough Sports or Daventry Town
Fakenham Town or East Thurrock United v Copleston or C&K Basildon
Wymondham Town or Chelmsford City v Hethersett Athletic or Haverhill Rovers
Hannakins or Thorpe United v Brantham Athletic or Bungay Town
Braintree Town or Billericay Town v Brandon or Woodbridge Town
Hoddesdon Owls or Hemel Hempstead Town v Leighton United Vixens or Tring Athletic
MSA or Stevenage Borough v Leyton or Haringey Borough
Barking v Sawbridgeworth Town or Arlesey Town
Kikk United or Leverstock Green v Hampstead
Aylesbury United or Newbury v Oxford United or Maidenhead United
Denham United or Marlow v Colne Valley or Henley Town
Reading Town or Brentford v Oxford City or Banbury United
Bracknell Town or Beaconsfield SYCOB v Headington or Launton
Ramsgate or Eastbourne Town v Crawley Wasps or Meridian
Eastbourne or South Park v Malgo or Westfield
Parkwood Rangers or Rusthall v Panthers
Bexhill United or Knaphill v Abbey Rangers or Haywards Heath Town
Ashford Girls or Chichester City v Victoire or Maidstone Town
AFC Wimbledon or East Preston v London Corinthians or Rottingdean Village
Christchurch v Shanklin or Broadstone
Purbeck or Andover New Street v Salisbury City or Weymouth
Locks Heath v New Forest or Boscombe Albion
Aldershot Town or Poole Town v Southampton
Downend Flyers or Bristol Ladies Union v Swindon Supermarine or Forest Of Dean
Pen Mill or St Nicholas v Stoke Lane Athletic or Frome Town
Cheltenham Town or Ilminster Town v Swindon Spitfires or Bridgwater Town
Bitton or AEK-BOCO v Shepton Mallet or Larkhall Athletic
Morley Rangers v Marine Academy Plymouth or Exeter City
Falmouth Town v Launceston


Dates of rounds:

Third Round Qualifying Sunday 13 November 2011
First Round Proper Sunday 11 December 2011
Second Round Proper Sunday 8 January 2012
Third Round Proper Sunday 5 February 2012
Fourth Round Proper Sunday 26 February 2012
Fifth Round Proper Sunday 11 March 2012
Sixth Round Proper Sunday 25 March 2012
Semi Final Sunday 15 April 2012
Final Saturday 26 May 2012


Prize Fund Payments :
First Round Qualifying winners (90) £125
Second Round Qualifying winners (52) £175
Third Round Qualifying winners (48) £225
First Round Proper winners (24) £250
Second Round Proper winners (22) £300
Third Round Proper winners (16) £400
Fourth Round Proper winners (8) £500
Fifth Round Proper winners(8) £600
Sixth Round Proper winners (4) £1,000
Semi Final winners (2) £2,000
Final runners-up £2,000
Final winners (1) £5,000


Source: TheFA.com


  1. Women's Soccer United 10 years ago

    28′ Goal-line clearance from Alex Scott to deny Le Sommer! 

  2. The number of North East teams in there is something else!

Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?