The Philippines Women’s Football League launched Saturday 12th November

The Philippines Women’s Football League 2016/17 was launched on Saturday 5th November 2016, the first matches were played on the 12th and 13th of November. The league consists of 11 teams.

All the PFF W League match games and updates Please Follower: @PFF_WLeague on Twitter and there Facebook page is here:


Far Eastern University
Outkast FC
University of Santo Tomas
Fuego Espana
Hiraya FC
Kaya FC
University of the Philippines
Green Archers United FC
De la Salle University
Ateneo de Manila University


12th November 2016 Results:

Far Eastern University 0 – 0 Outkast FC


University of Santo Tomas 7 – 0 Fuego Espana

Goals From:

Hazel Lustan 13′ (University of Santo Tomas)

Charisa Lemoran 19′ 30′ 35′ (University of Santo Tomas)

Jan Christelle Cleofe 60′ (University of Santo Tomas)

Bea Panganiban 69′ (University of Santo Tomas)

Yvone Queenie San Diego 90+2′ (University of Santo Tomas)


13th November 2016 Results:

Hiraya FC 4 – 0 Kaya FC

Goals From:

Daryl Ann Mendoza 24′ (Hiraya FC)

Inez Achacoso 36′ (Hiraya FC)

Molly Manalansan 45′ (Hiraya FC)

Hannah Faith Luna 89′ (Hiraya FC)


UP 3 – 1 Green Archers United FC

Goals From:

Mary Rose Obra 14′ 32′ 73′ (UP)

Julia Luisa Panganiban 50′ (Green Archers United FC)


TYFA 1 – 4 De la Salle University

Goals From:

Sara Castaneda 6′ 24′ 32′ (De la Salle University)

Chanda Solite 36′ (TYFA)

Kyra Dimaandal 59′ (De la Salle University)


The PFF Women’s League is a PFF Sanctioned amateur competition under the FIFA Women’s Football Development Project 2016.



Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?