07-11-2017 16-06-45

Trinidad & Tobago host 2018 CONCACAF Women’s Under-20 Championship

Eight teams will compete for regional championship and for the three available spots in the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup France 2018.

Trinidad & Tobago will host the 2018 CONCACAF Women’s Under-20 Championship, scheduled for 18th to 28th January 2018. The 2018 CONCACAF Women’s Under-20 Championship will include a field of eight teams. Trinidad & Tobago will participate as host, along with two additional teams from the Caribbean (champion and runner-up of the 2017 CONCACAF Caribbean Women’s Under-20 Qualifier).

The finals of the CONCACAF Caribbean Women’s Under-20 Qualifier 2017 will take place at Warner Park Stadium in St. Kitts & Nevis, from November 22nd to 26th. St. Kitts & Nevis, Jamaica, Haiti and the Dominican Republic are competing to join the other six qualified nations in Trinidad & Tobago.


Leave a reply

©2022 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?