UEFA Women's Under-17 Championship Elite Round

UEFA Women’s Under-17 Championship Elite Round Qualified Teams

Through from qualifying round matches:

Group 1: England, Russia

Group 2: Finland, Poland

Group 3: Switzerland, Hungary

Group 4: Republic of Ireland, Serbia, Romania

Group 5: Austria, Czech Republic

Group 6: Sweden, Scotland

Group 7: Belgium, Belarus

Group 8: Denmark, Turkey

Group 9: Italy, Norway

Group 10: Netherlands, Slovakia

Elite round draw: 19th November (matches in spring)

Byes to elite round: Germany (holders), France, Spain

Final tournament: 22nd June to 4th July 2015

Bye to final tournament: Iceland (hosts)


Leave a reply

©2021 WOMEN'S SOCCER UNITED. All rights reserved.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?